Delhi Unified School District

Skip to main content
Business Services » Home

Home

The difficult can be done immediately ... 

... the impossible takes a little longer.

 

Our Vision:

 
Business Services fosters a learning environment where education flourishes.
  

Our Goal:              

 
Effectively manage district operations, assets, and resources to ensure the fiscal integrity of the district and sound stewardship of the taxpayer's investment.
  

Our Mission:

 
While the District has a single mission, that mission is accomplished through a wide variety of interrelated educational programs and operational support services.
 
Programs and Support Services are all interlinked through Business Services, which has the task of balancing individual site and department wants and needs,with the District's Goals.
 
Our Goal in Business Services is to provide responsive and timely customer service to all of our Stakeholders.  Our Stakeholders include Students, Community Members, Teachers, Administrators, and Staff.  We strive to treat every Stakeholder with respect, and treat each request and concern with importance.
 
 

Our Team

 
Jay Serratore, Assistant Superintendent Administrative Services
jserratore@delhiusd.org
 
Team Member
 
Primary Service Area
 
Fiscal Analyst--Esabel Corrie
ecorrie@delhiusd.org
Federal, State, Local Reporting
General Ledger
Accounts Receivable
Accountant--Linda Turner
LTurner@delhiusd.org
 
Accounts Payable
Staff Reimbursements
 
Accountant--Karina Ramos
kramos@delhiusd.org
Payroll
Student Body 
 
Accountant--Kellie Valencia
kellie@delhiusd.org
 
Payroll
Student Body  
 
Accountant--Cidalia Cardoso
ccardoso@delhiusd.org
 
Student Lunch Accounts 
Accountant--Paven Samra
psamra@delhiusd.org
 
Purchasing
 
Warehouse Clerk-Maureen Browning
mbrowning@delhiusd.org
 
Facility Rentals
Transportation
Student Busing
 
Receiving Clerk-- Anthony Browning
abrowning@delhiusd.org
 
Warehouse Receiving/Shipping
While each of our Business Team members have assigned service areas, we all work as a team. 
 
Please feel free to contact any Team Member, and we will do our best to assist you and respond to any questions related to our District