DELHI SCHOOL BOARD

Delhi Unified Board of Trustees

Elections occur in even-numbered years. Dates in parenthesis show year elected and year term expires. 

Maggie Reyes, President (2014/2022)

mreyes@delhiusd.org

Portrait of Board Member Reyes

Juan Pena, Vice President (2020/2024)

jpena@delhiusd.org

Portrait of Board Member Pena

Ariel Gonzalez, Member (2020/2024)

agonzalez@delhiusd.org

Portrait of Board Member Gonzalez

Brenda Saavedra, Member (1994/2022)

bsaavedra@delhiusd.org

image of Saavedra Board member

Cynthia Caldera, Clerk (2020/2024)

ccaldera@delhiusd.org

Cynthia Caldera

Vidal Preciado, Member (2001/2022)

vpreciado@delhiusd.org

Preciado board member